Bowhunter Education Class Schedule

Regions Map

Kansas is divided into five regions for KDWPT administrative purposes. Each region has a full-service regional office, as well as numerous local and district offices.

Note: If no courses appear under the link to a specific region, no courses are currently scheduled for that region.