KDWPT / KDWPT Info / News / Recent Updates

Recent Updates

This is a list of the last 75 updates to the website.

Deer Unit Special Extended Season

Antlerless White-Tailed Unit Map

The first Whitetail Antlerless-only permit purchased is valid statewide except DMU 18, including all public lands. The second Whitetail Antlerless-only permit is valid statewide except DMU 18, including the wildlife areas starred above (Cedar Bluff, Glen Elder, Kanopolis, Kirwin, Lovewell, Norton, Webster and Wilson wildlife areas). Three additional Whitetail Antlerless-only permits may be purchased and are valid in the shaded units above, including DMU 19 shown below and the starred wildlife areas.